Skip to content
Close (esc)

Ready for more POOJA?

Sign up to receive 15% off your first order and get exclusive offers delivered directly to your inbox!

Chakras and your Aura

Chakras and your Aura

Chakra activity projects colors into your aura, or auric field. An auric field appears to have seven layers, each corresponding to one of the seven major chakras. For some, it's easy to see auras in plain sight, but you can also see auras in a Kirlian Photograph. The stronger your chakras are, the better they respond to the energy around you helping to place you in more supportive environments.  You can strengthen your chakras with all the choices you make in your day like where you go, whom you spend time with, what you think, what you eat, and if you meditate.
Older Post
Newer Post

1 comment

  • ] Exisako


Leave a comment


Shopping Cart

Announce discounts, free shipping etc